Roger Ebert Home

Denis O'Hare


Infinite Storm (2022)
Swallow (2020)
The Goldfinch (2019)
Late Night (2019)
Lizzie (2018)
Allure (2018)
Novitiate (2017)
The Pyramid (2014)
The Eagle (2011)
The Proposal (2009)
Duplicity (2009)
Changeling (2008)
Rocket Science (2007)
A Mighty Heart (2007)

Blog Posts

Ebert Club

#332 July 10, 2018

Matt writes: I just returned from covering the 53rd Karlovy Vary International Film Festival in the Czech Republic, where I saw some excellent films, and got the chance to meet many extraordinary people. The full table of contents contains links to my conversations with Terry Gilliam, Richard Linklater, Barry Levinson, Caleb Landry Jones, Anna Paquin, Stephen Moyer, Denis O'Hare and "Leave No Trace" star Thomasin Harcourt McKenzie. You will also find reviews of such unmissable titles as "Cold War," "Putin's Witnesses," "Girl," "Winter Flies," "Crystal Swan," "Museum," "Moments" and more.